Events - Friday, 1 November 2019

Carlisle COngregational Church
Carlisle, Massachusetts
Friday, 1 November 2019 - 8:00 PM
Presenter: Carlisle Chamber Orchestra
Bruch: Double Concerto for Violin and Viola (from the orginal for Clarinet and Viola)
Artists: Anton Miller (Violin); Rita Porfiris (Viola)
Ensemble: Miller-Porfiris Duo
Conductor: Alan Yost
Sibelius: Symphony no 2 in D major, Op. 43
Conductor: Alan Yost
Holst: St Paul's Suite for Strings, Op. 29 no 2/H 118
Conductor: Alan Yost
1 - 1 of 1
<November 2019>


Brahms: Sonata for Violin and Piano no 1 in G major, Op. 78 "Regen"
Brahms: Sonata for Violin and Piano no 2 in A major, Op. 100
Brahms: Sonata for Violin and Piano no 3 in D minor, Op. 108

Download Code

Redeem your download code here. You will need to sign in or create an account to receive your files. Thanks & enjoy!

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Anton Miller to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.